The postscript murders

Bekijk alles van
ISBN
9781787477643
Tijdelijk niet op voorraad - reserveer een exemplaar
Eerstvolgende uitleverdatum nog niet bekend.
22,95
Productinformatie
PS: thanks for the murders.The death of a ninety-year-old woman with a heart condition should absolutely not be suspicious. DS Harbinder Kaur certainly sees nothing to concern her in carer Natalka's account of Peggy Smith's death. But when Natalka reveals that Peggy lied about her heart condition and that she had been sure someone was following her...And that Peggy Smith had been a 'murder consultant' who plotted deaths for authors, and knew more about murder than anyone has any right to...And when clearing out Peggy's flat ends in Natalka being held at gunpoint by a masked figure...Well then DS Harbinder Kaur thinks that maybe there is no such thing as an unsuspicious death after all.From the sleepy seaside town of Shoreham, to the granite streets of Edinburgh and the shores of Lake Baikal, The Postscript Murders is a literary mystery for fans of Antony Horowitz, Agatha Christie and anyone who's ever wondered just how authors think up such realistic crimes...PS: Trust no one.

ISBN:
9781787477643
Lees minder Lees meer
Meer informatie
ISBN9781787477643
Auteurelly griffiths
TaalEngels
Publicatiejaar2020
UitvoeringPaperback
Aantal bladzijdes1
Schrijf uw eigen review
Recensie achterlatenThe postscript murders
Uw waardering

Boeken top 10

Op zoek naar de meest populaire boeken van dit moment? Bekijk dan de boeken top 10.

Het artikel is toegevoegd aan je winkelwagen