Stalker

Op voorraad
ISBN
9780008220891
9,95
Productinformatie
The much-anticipated fifth thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.A film arrives at the National Criminal Investigation Department in Stockholm. It shows a woman, alive, being filmed through the window of her house. She does not know she is being watched. The police don’t take it seriously. Until she is found dead.
ISBN:
9780008220891
Lees meer Lees minder
Meer informatie
Auteurlars kepler
PublisherHarper Collins UK
TaalEngels
Soort boekPaperback
Publicatiejaar2017
Schrijf uw eigen review
Recensie achterlatenStalker
Uw waardering
Het artikel is toegevoegd aan je winkelwagen