Markswoman

Niet op voorraad
ISBN
9780062564542
14,95
Productinformatie
A fantastic blend of science fiction and fantasy, MARKSWOMAN is the first in a debut duology about a female order of magical-knife wielding assassins who bring both peace and chaos to Asiana, a post-apocalyptic version of Asia. Perfect for fans of Sarah Beth Durst, Marie Lu, and Sabaa Tahir. “Breathlessly-paced post-apocalyptic fantasy with characters you can’t help but love (or hate).” -Beth Cato
ISBN:
9780062564542
Lees meer Lees minder
Meer informatie
Authorrati mehrotra
PublisherHarper Collins US
LanguageEngels
Binding MethodPaperback
Year of Publication2018
Schrijf je eigen review
Recensie achterlatenMarkswoman
Jouw rating
Het artikel is toegevoegd aan je winkelwagen