Cerulean

Op voorraad
ISBN
9780062906472
13,50
Productinformatie
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Jewel trilogy comes the first book in a new YA epic fantasy duology--perfect for fans of Snow Like Ashes, These Broken Stars, and Magonia.
ISBN:
9780062906472
Lees meer Lees minder
Meer informatie
Authoramy ewing
PublisherHarper Collins US
LanguageEngels
Binding MethodPaperback
Year of Publication2019
Schrijf uw eigen review
Recensie achterlatenCerulean
Uw waardering
Het artikel is toegevoegd aan je winkelwagen