• Home
  • / Inch levels - neil hegarty

Inch levels

 

Auteur: neil hegarty

Engels - Paperback

352 pagina's  |  Head of Zeus  |  februari 2017

Deel dit artikel


2 dagen

Prijs: € 11,95

Bezorgkosten: € 1,99

In winkelwagen Toevoegen verlanglijstje

BESCHRIJVING

Patrick Jackson lies on his deathbed and recalls a family history marked by secrecy and silence. He is haunted by the death of an eight-year-old girl whose body was found on the shoreline of a local Lough, and is visited by his troubled sister, his despised brother-in-law, and his hard, unchallengeable mother. This is a haunting debut set in the harsh, beautiful landscape of IrelandŐs north coast, which will appeal to fans of Seamus Deane and John McGahern.

MEDIA

DETAILS

Auteur(s)neil hegarty
Soort boek Paperback, 352 pagina's
Uitgever Head of Zeus , Verschijningsjaar: 2017
ISBN-13 9781784975807
ISBN-10 178497580X
Taal Engels

JE VINDT DIT BOEK IN:

Categorieën Literatuur  >  Literatuur algemeen
De vier beloften van AKO:


1. Niet goed, geld terug

2. Bezorging waar jij dat wilt: thuis, op werk of in een filiaal

3. Veilig betalen met onder andere:
   

4. Snelle bezorging:



Vragen?
Neem contact met ons op!
Geen artikel  € 0,00
Laden...