• Home
  • / S.t.a.g.s. - m. a. bennett

S.t.a.g.s.

 

Auteur: m. a. bennett

Engels - Paperback

304 pagina's  |  Bonnier Fiction  |  augustus 2017

Deel dit artikel


2 dagen

Prijs: € 11,95

Bezorgkosten: € 1,99

In winkelwagen Toevoegen verlanglijstje

BESCHRIJVING

Nine students. Three bloodsports. One deadly weekend. A twisting thriller for fans of Looking for Alaska and The Hunger Games It is the autumn term and Greer MacDonald is struggling to settle into the sixth form at the exclusive St. Aidan the Great boarding school, known to its privileged pupils as S.T.A.G.S. Just when she despairs of making friends Greer receives a mysterious invitation with three words embossed upon on it: huntin' shootin' fishin'. When Greer learns that the invitation is to spend the half term weekend at the country manor of Henry de Warlencourt, the most popular and wealthy boy at S.T.A.G.S., she is as surprised as she is flattered. But when Greer joins the other chosen few at the ancient and sprawling Longcross Hall, she realises that Henry's parents are not at home; the only adults present are a cohort of eerily compliant servants. The students are at the mercy of their capricious host, and, over the next three days, as the three bloodsports - hunting, shooting and fishing - become increasingly dark and twisted, Greer comes to the horrifying realisation that those being hunted are not wild game, but the very misfits Henry has brought with him from school...

MEDIA

DETAILS

Auteur(s)m. a. bennett
Soort boek Paperback, 304 pagina's
Uitgever Bonnier Fiction , Verschijningsjaar: 2017
ISBN-13 9781471406768
ISBN-10 1471406768
Taal Engels

JE VINDT DIT BOEK IN:

Categorieën Kinderboeken  >  Fictie
De vier beloften van AKO:


1. Niet goed, geld terug

2. Bezorging waar jij dat wilt: thuis, op werk of in een filiaal

3. Veilig betalen met onder andere:
   

4. Snelle bezorging:



Vragen?
Neem contact met ons op!
Geen artikel  € 0,00
Laden...