No Filter

 

Engels - Paperback

320 pagina's  |  Bloomsbury UK  |  juni 2017

Deel dit artikel


Op werkdagen voor 22:45 uur besteld, morgen in huis

Prijs: € 12,95

Bezorgkosten: € 1,99

In winkelwagen Toevoegen verlanglijstje

BESCHRIJVING

Emerald has grown up in a privileged world - the beloved daughter of a wealthy family, friends with all the right people, social media addict. But Emerald's family has secrets - and when Emerald finds her mum unconscious on the bathroom floor, no one can pretend any more. Now she's being packed off to stay with her grandma in Ireland while her mum recuperates and her dad just works and works and works.

Grandma's big, lonely house is set back from the beach, and there's no phone signal or wifi. It's going to be a long summer ... Until she meets Liam.

When you're falling in love, it's hard to tell someone everything. Even if you've got nothing to hide any more. And when secrets and lies are all you're used to, how do you deal with real love - brave and true - with no filter?

The fresh, funny and poignant debut novel from Orlagh Collins, a bright new voice in YA fiction. Authentic, down to earth and sweepingly romantic all at once, No Filter is perfect for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and Stephen Chbosky's The Perks of Being a Wallflower.

MEDIA

DETAILS

Soort boek Paperback, 320 pagina's
Uitgever Bloomsbury UK , Verschijningsjaar: 2017
ISBN-13 9781408884515
ISBN-10 1408884518
Taal Engels

JE VINDT DIT BOEK IN:

Categorieën Kinderboeken  >  Fictie
De vier beloften van AKO:


1. Niet goed, geld terug

2. Bezorging waar jij dat wilt: thuis, op werk of in een filiaal

3. Veilig betalen met onder andere:
   

4. Snelle bezorging:



Vragen?
Neem contact met ons op!
Geen artikel  € 0,00
Laden...