• Home
  • / Postcards from the snowman and the snowdog: 50 postcards in box - raymond briggs

Postcards from the snowman and the snowdog: 50 postcards in box

 

Auteur: raymond briggs

Engels - Hardcover

50 pagina's  |  Penguin UK  |  september 2015

Deel dit artikel


2 dagen

Prijs: € 14,95

Bezorgkosten: € 1,99

In winkelwagen Toevoegen verlanglijstje

BESCHRIJVING

This haunting and unforgettable debut is perfect for fans of GONE GIRL and BEFORE I GO TO SLEEP. Alice Salmon is young, smart, ambitious, with her whole life ahead of her. Until the night she mysteriously drowns. Nobody knows how or why. Alice is gone but fragments of the life she led remain - and in them might lie the answer to what really happened to her.

MEDIA

DETAILS

Auteur(s)raymond briggs
Soort boek Hardcover, 50 pagina's
Uitgever Penguin UK , Verschijningsjaar: 2015
ISBN-13 9780141361987
ISBN-10 0141361980
Taal Engels
De vier beloften van AKO:


1. Niet goed, geld terug

2. Bezorging waar jij dat wilt: thuis, op werk of in een filiaal

3. Veilig betalen met onder andere:
   

4. Snelle bezorging:



Vragen?
Neem contact met ons op!
Geen artikel  € 0,00
Laden...