• Home
  • / Watching edie - camilla way

Watching edie

 

Auteur: camilla way

Engels - Paperback

288 pagina's  |  Harper Collins UK  |  juli 2016

Deel dit artikel


2 dagen

Prijs: € 14,95

Bezorgkosten: € 1,99

In winkelwagen Toevoegen verlanglijstje

BESCHRIJVING

A chilling psychological thriller about friendship, deception, betrayal and violence. Perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON A TRAIN and GONE GIRL.BEFORE Edie is the friend that Heather has always craved. But one night, it goes terrifyingly wrong. And what started as an innocent friendship ends in two lives being destroyed. AFTER Sixteen years later, Edie is still rebuilding her life. But Heather isn't ready to let her forget so easily. It's no coincidence that she shows up when Edie needs her most. NOW Edie or Heather? Heather or Edie? Someone has to pay for what happened, but who will it be? WATCHING EDIE has a clever plot, a fateful friendship, a callous betrayal, and an ending that is as twisty as it is inevitable' -ALEXANDRA BURT, international bestselling author of LITTLE GIRL GONE

MEDIA

DETAILS

Auteur(s)camilla way
Soort boek Paperback, 288 pagina's
Uitgever Harper Collins UK , Verschijningsjaar: 2016
ISBN-13 9780008159023
ISBN-10 0008159025
Taal Engels

JE VINDT DIT BOEK IN:

Categorieën Thrillers  >  Detectives & Spionage
De vier beloften van AKO:


1. Niet goed, geld terug

2. Bezorging waar jij dat wilt: thuis, op werk of in een filiaal

3. Veilig betalen met onder andere:
   

4. Snelle bezorging:



Vragen?
Neem contact met ons op!
Geen artikel  € 0,00
Laden...