Thrillers

Ice twins -

Ice twins

Tremayne s

Engels - Pocket | augustus 2015

One of Sarah’s daughters died. But can she be sure which one? A terrifying psychological thriller perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN.Lees meer

2 dagen

Prijs: € 11,95

Geen bezorgkosten

In winkelwagen
Memory man -

Memory man

Baldacci d

Engels - Pocket | augustus 2015

From the International bestselling author of KING AND MAXWELL. Amos Decker is a former professional football player whose career was ended by a terrible hit. Now a police detective, Amos is still...Lees meer

2 dagen

Prijs: € 10,50

Geen bezorgkosten

In winkelwagen
Personal -

Personal

Child l

Engels - Pocket | april 2015

Once a go-to hard man in the US military police, Jack Reacher is now a drifter with no fixed abode. But the army tracks him down. Because someone has taken a long-range shot at the French...Lees meer

Verwachte leverdatum 24-02-2016

Prijs: € 10,50

Geen bezorgkosten

In winkelwagen
Girl on the train -

Girl on the train

Hawkins p

Engels - Paperback C | januari 2015

Rachel catches the same train every morning. It always waits at the same signal, so each day she watches the people who live in one of the adjacent houses. Then she sees something shocking. Now...Lees meer

Verwachte leverdatum 24-02-2016

Prijs: € 15,95

Geen bezorgkosten

In winkelwagen
I am pilgrim -

I am pilgrim

Terry Hayes

Engels - Pocket | april 2014

Pilgrim is the codename for a man who doesn’t exist. He once headed up a secret espionage unit for U.S. intelligence, and before he disappeared into anonymity, he wrote the definitive book on...Lees meer

Verwachte leverdatum 24-02-2016

Prijs: € 10,95

Geen bezorgkosten

In winkelwagen
Who killed Henry? -

Who killed Henry?

Henry van Buuren

Engels - Paperback | december 2015

Understand more about present wars in the Middle East and attacks on the West. The struggle for energy, played a central role in world politics before! Reading like a thriller, this biographical...Lees meer

2 dagen

Prijs: € 29,50

Geen bezorgkosten

In winkelwagen
The game of spirits and the secret of the village -

The game of spirits and the secret of the village

Steve Smith

and the secret of the village
Engels - Paperback | december 2015

Benjamin never had the childhood he would have liked but his world was soon to be turned upside down when he and his two best friends put their fingers on the planchete and played the Ouija board....Lees meer

2 dagen

Prijs: € 17,95

Geen bezorgkosten

In winkelwagen
A summer with Kim Novak -

A summer with Kim Novak

Håkan Nesser

Engels - Hardcover | december 2015

Fourteen-year old Erik and his friend Edmund spend their summer holidays by a Swedish lake, day-dreaming about Ewa, a young teacher with a stunning resemblance to the actress Kim Novak. They have...Lees meer

Op werkdagen voor 23:00 uur besteld, morgen in huis

Prijs: € 16,99

Geen bezorgkosten

In winkelwagen
A sleepless summer -

A sleepless summer

Bram Dehouck

Engels - Paperback | december 2015

Seasons come and go in provincial Blaashoek, where the town's superficial harmony is upended by the arrival of a wind park - a blessing for some, a curse for others. The irritating hum of the...Lees meer

Op werkdagen voor 23:00 uur besteld, morgen in huis

Prijs: € 16,99

Geen bezorgkosten

In winkelwagen
A summer with Kim Novak -

A summer with Kim Novak

Håkan Nesser

Engels - eBook (Onbekend ()) | december 2015

Fourteen-year old Erik and his friend Edmund spend their vacation by a Swedish lake, day-dreaming about Ewa, a young teacher who looks just like the actress Kim Novak. They have a great time,...Lees meer

Direct te downloaden

Prijs: € 8,99

Geen bezorgkosten

In winkelwagen
A sleepless Summer -

A sleepless Summer

Bram Dehouck

Engels - eBook (Onbekend ()) | december 2015

Seasons come and go in provincial Blaashoek, where the town’s superficial harmony is upended by the arrival of a wind park – a blessing for some, a curse for others. The irritating hum of the...Lees meer

Direct te downloaden

Prijs: € 8,99

Geen bezorgkosten

In winkelwagen
The potential -

The potential

Angel Udvardi

Engels - Paperback | oktober 2015

Louise used to be an insecure 25-year-old girl who could not even kill a fly. When her former friend Richard went on a killing spree, in order to obtain as many special powers as possible, it...Lees meer

2 dagen

Prijs: € 15,95

Geen bezorgkosten

In winkelwagen
Geen artikel  € 0,00
Laden...